ABATE of Alaska Elections and 8th Annual Meet & Greet

Please meet the elected A.B.A.T.E. of Alaska leadership for 2019!

A.B.A.T.E. of Alaska Board of Directors
Barb Smart
Dan “RC” Owens
Dan “Spider” Schneider
Dan “Havoc” Coffey
“Big Dave” Monroe
Ed Rutledge

A.B.A.T.E. of Alaska Executive Officers
President – Ken Coston
Vice-President – John “Da Hulk” Schuelke
Treasurer – Tim Kelly
Secretary – Lesle “Scottie” Moore

The remaining officer positions will be filled by the Board of Directors and President in January.

ABATE of Alaska’s
8th Annual Meet and Greet
Saturday, January 26, 2019
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

This is our annual event to thank our members and meet the ABATE of Alaska board members and officers.
Awards, Drawings, & Great Prizes from some of our Business Sponsors and Business Members. Members only. If you are not a member or membership has expired, you can join at the door. $25/yr will buy or renew your membership and help pay to send our officers to represent us and stand up for legislation to protect our rights as well as helping promote safer riding and rider education in Alaska!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.