A.B.A.T.E. of Alaska Board & Officers for 2021

Board Members      
Seat Name Phone Email Address
Board Chairman “Big Dave Grizzly” Monroe 907-360-0517 bigdave@abateofalaska.com
Board Member Ed Rutledge UNLISTED ed@abateofalaska.com
Board Member Daniel “Spider” Schneider
907-360-2246 spider@abateofalaska.com
Board Member Timothy “Tim” Kelly UNLISTED tim@abateofalaska.com
Board Member Barbara “Barb” Smart UNLISTED barb@abateofalaska.com
Board Member Dan “Havoc” Coffey UNLISTED havoc@abateofalaska.com
Board Member Dan “RC” Owens UNLISTED dan@abateofalaska.com
Officers      
Office Name Phone Email Address
President Ed Rutledge   ed@abateofalaska.com
Vice President      
Secretary Lesle “Scottie” Moore   secretary@abateofalaska.com
Treasurer Timothy “Tim” Kelly   tim@abateofalaska.com
Sgt-At-Arms      
Legislative Affairs      
Run Coordinator      
Newsletter Editor      
Membership      
Rider Education Coor.
     
Gaming      
Products      
Public Relations      
COC Liaison      
MRF State Representatives Motorcycle Riders Foundation    
Title Name Phone Email Address
MRF State Rep / MRF Rep’s Rep “Big Dave Grizzly” Monroe 907-360-0517 bigdave@abateofalaska.com
MRF Assistant State Rep Tom “Zookeeper” Evans 907-240-3587 legislative@abateofalaska.com
MRF Assistant State Rep Boyd McFail UNLISTED mrfrep2@abateofalaska.com