ABATE of Anchorage Board & Officers

Board Members      
Seat Name Phone Email Address
Board Chairman Daniel “Spider” Schneider 907-360-2246 spider@abateofalaska.com
Board Member Tiffany “12 Gauge Page” Karling UNLISTED tiffany@abateofalaska.com
Board Member Dylan Hunt
UNLISTED dylan@abateofalaska.com
Board Member Stephanie Martinez
UNLISTED stephanie@abateofalaska.com
Board Member Bonnie Welsh UNLISTED bonnie@abateofalaska.com
Board Member Jorge Martinez UNLISTED jorge@abateofalaska.com
President Marie Berry
UNLISTED anc.president@abateofalaska.com
President Emeritus Karl “Two Tone” LeRay    
Officers      
Office Name Phone Email Address
President Marie Berry UNLISTED anc.president@abateofalaska.com
Vice President Ken Hunt UNLISTED anc.vp@abateofalaska.com
Secretary Louise Crago UNLISTED anc.secretary@abateofalaska.com
Treasurer Stephanie Martinez UNLISTED anc.treasurer@abateofalaska.com
Sgt-At-Arms Jorge Martinez UNLISTED anc.sgt@abateofalaska.com
Legislative Affairs “Big Dave Grizzly” Monroe 907-360-0517 anc.legislative@abateofalaska.com
Run Coordinator TBD – Looking for Volunteers! UNLISTED anc.run@abateofalaska.com
Newsletter Editor Bonnie Welsh 907-562-2324 newsletter@abateofalaska.com
Membership Marie Berry UNLISTED anc.membership@abateofalaska.com
Rider Education Coordinator
Bonnie Welsh 907-562-2324 anc.ridered@abateofalaska.com
Gaming Dan “RC” Owens 907-317-1436 anc.gaming@abateofalaska.com
Products Marie Berry UNLISTED anc.products@abateofalaska.com
Public Relations Tiffany “12 Gauge Page” Karling UNLISTED anc.pr@abateofalaska.com
ABATE of Alaska State Rep Louise Crago UNLISTED anc.secretary@abateofalaska.com
ABATE of Alaska State Rep Ken Coston UNLISTED ken@abateofalaska.com