Nominations and General Membership meeting

Nominations and General Membership meeting

Nominations and General Membership meeting

Boyd McFail




Ben Stickley

Vice President
Geoff Oliver

Lynn Fibranz

Bobbe Reilly

Co-Sgt-At Arms
Daniel "Spider" Schneider
Mike P

Legislative Affairs
Boyd McFail

Run Coordinator
Chris 'Token" Rigel

Bobbe Reilly

Rider Education
Barbara "Barb" Smart

Chris 'Token" Rigel

Gaming Officer
Jon Sonju

Public Relations
Ed Rutledge

Newsletter Editor
Bobbe Reilly 

Web Master
Big Dave Monroe

Board Of Directors

Dan "Havoc" Coffey

Geoff Olivert

Ed Rutledge
Barbara 'Barb" Smart
Boyd McFail
Dan "RC" Owens

President Emeritus
Karl "Two Tone" LeRay

Annual Nomination of Officers and Board Members

Remember it is time for the membership to get their nominations in for November's election of ABATE Officers and Board Member's for the 2015 terms.

You should have received a nomination form in the last newsletter sent to you.

Nominations close Oct. 16th at the General Membership Meeting

Voice Nominations will be taken at the meeting too.

7 PM @ the Sea Galley

Nominations may be brought to the meeting, dropped off at Alaska Leather, or mailed to:

PO Box 92213
Anchorage, AK 99509

If you did not get your newsletter and nomination form, use the list of officers and board to the left and nominate a person or yourself for any of the positions.

All officers and board members positions are up for election

See you at the meeting  

Copyright © 2014 ABATE of Alaska, All rights reserved.

Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp