2011 Election Results

The Officers of ABATE are:

President = Karl LeRay
Vice-President = Lynn Fibranz
Secretary= Lynn Fibranz
Treasurer= Ed Rutledge
Legislative Coordinator= Dan “Havoc” Coffey
Riders’ Ed= Barbara Smart
Membership= Michelle Brunner
Sgt at Arms= Unfilled
Run Coordinator= Chris Rigel
Public Relations= Karl LeRay
Products= Marilee Rivas
Gaming Officer= Unfilled
Webmaster= Steve Rains
Newsletter= filled

The 6 Board Members of ABATE are:

Michelle Brunner
Boyd McFail
Marcy Newberry
Dan Owens
Ed Rutledge
Barb Smart


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.