Anchorage ABATE 2020 Election Ballot

Terms are for 2 years serving during the 2021 to 2023 Calendar Years

Candidates				
President Please Select One(1) Name Only		Board Members Please Select Three(3) Names Total		
				Ken Coston
1333442/5/3	1/Mic	Tiffany "12 Gauge Page" Karling		
(Write In)	1117	CJ Mathews		
		David Nichols		
Treasurer		Theo Ransum		
Please Select One(1) Name Only		Daniel "Spider" Schneider		
Tim Kelly		Kat Sowa-Lapinskas		
Annual Control of the	111111111111111111111111111111111111111	A VA		

Ballot Submission Instructions

Print and complete the ballot. Do not include your name. Return your ballot in one of the following ways:

(Write In)

- Scan or take a picture of your completed ballot and send as an email attachment to vp@abateofalaska.com. Your email must should contain your name and ABATE Membership ID.
- 2. Place in a sealed envelope with your name and ABATE Membership ID number on the outside. Deliver to an ABATE ballot box located at Alaska Leather, Anchorage Cycle Center, Anchorage House of Harley, Eagle River Team CC, Mad Hatter, and The Motorcycle Shop.

Submit your ballot by 3 pm October 15, 2020

The Warren Garrison Award is presented to the ABATE Member(s) that you feel have/has been an outstanding member(s) for year 2020. This award is in honor of Warren Garrison who devoted time and talent to ABATE without question and much loyalty to our causes. The membership elects the individual(s) that fulfill(s) his legacy.

(Write In)

Please Write In Your Nomination

Warren Garrison Award			
ASKA			
Last HTO III (Write In)			