A.B.A.T.E. Board & Officers for 2018

Board Members      
Seat Name Phone Email Address
Board Chairman “Big Dave Grizzly” Monroe 907-360-0517 bigdave@abateofalaska.com
Board Member Tim Kelly
907-230-7045 tim@abateofalaska.com
Board Member Daniel “Spider” Schneider
907-360-2246 spider@abateofalaska.com
Board Member Dan “RC” Owens UNLISTED dan@abateofalaska.com
Board Member Barbara “Barb” Smart 907-562-2324 barb@abateofalaska.com
Board Member Dan “Havoc” Coffey 907-748-5658 havoc@abateofalaska.com
President Emeritus Karl “Two Tone” LeRay    

 

Officers      
Office Name Phone Email Address
President Ed Rutledge
president@abateofalaska.com
Vice President Diamond Burgess UNLISTED vp@abateofalaska.com
Secretary Lesle “Scottie” Moore UNLISTED secretary@abateofalaska.com
Treasurer Tim Kelly 907-230-7045 treasurer@abateofalaska.com
Sgt-At-Arms Daniel Schneider 907-360-2246 sgt@abateofalaska.com
Legislative Affairs Tom Evans UNLISTED legislative@abateofalaska.com
Run Coordinator Judy Smith UNLISTED run@abateofalaska.com
Newsletter Editor Erin Goggins UNLISTED newsletter@abateofalaska.com
Membership Ken Coston UNLISTED membership@abateofalaska.com
Rider Education Barbara “Barb” Smart 907-562-2324 ridered@abateofalaska.com
Gaming Ed Rutledge 907-317-1436 gaming@abateofalaska.com
Products Judy Smith UNLISTED products@abateofalaska.com
Public Relations Sarah Coe UNLISTED pr@abateofalaska.com
COC Liaison Chris “Token” Applebee UNLISTED coc@abateofalaska.com

 

MRF State Representatives Motorcycle Riders Foundation    
Title Name Phone Email Address
MRF State Rep / MRF Rep’s Rep “Big Dave Grizzly” Monroe 907-360-0517 bigdave@abateofalaska.com
MRF Assistant State Rep Tom “Zookeeper” Evans 907-240-3587 legislative@abateofalaska.com
MRF Assistant State Rep Boyd McFail UNLISTED mrfrep2@abateofalaska.com

 
 

One thought on “A.B.A.T.E. Board & Officers for 2018

Comments are closed.